Login |  Register |  help

Freshman & JV Football Schedules

Posted Sunday, June 28, 2015 by Mike O'Donnell
JV  {A}Schedule-

 Sept 5 -Scrimmage Jamboree at Stepinac 9 am
Sat Sept 12 JV Football vs Newburgh Free 1:00 pm
Sat Sept 19th vs Moore Catholic- 10 am
Sat Sept 26 JV Football at Aviators 2:30 pm
Sat Oct 3 @ Farrell 3pm
Sat Oct 10 vs Cardinal Hayes 10 am
Sat Oct 17 vs St Anthony's 10 am
Sat Oct 24 @ St Peter's 10 am
Sat Oct 31 vs Chaminade 10 am
Sat Nov 7 AAA Quarter Finals
Sat Oct 14 AAA Semi Finals
Sat Oct 21 AAA Championship




Freshman Schedule- JV B

Sat Sept 5th Jamboree scrimmage- 12:30
 Sat Sept 12 New Canaan 9:30 am
Sat Sept 19   @ Xavier  TBA
Sat Sat 26 vs Cardinal Hayes 10 am
Sat Oct 3 vs Msgr Farrell 10 am
Sat Oct 10 @ Sr Francis Prep Cunningham park 10 am
Sat Oct 17 @ St Anthony's 10 am
Sat Oct 24 vs St Peter's 10 am
Sat Oct 31 @ Chaminade 10 am
Sat Nov 7 @ Iona Prep 10 am

This page was created in 0.1367 seconds on server 132