Login |  Register |  help

Congratualtions to Coach Brendan Nugent

Posted Friday, March 16, 2007 by The Pit reporter

Great news! Former Stepinac player & Coach Brendan Nugent has been offered & accepted a fulltime Coaching position at William & Mary as the TE coach. After graduating from Iowa & spending two years on staff there, Brendon had been looking around for a fulltime position. William & Mary just got themselves one hell of a football coach & person. Stepinac Football family is proud, as we are sure the Nugent family is too. Now we have a new team to root for every Sat afternoon other than the Crusaders- [William & Mary Tribe]. Good Luck Brendan - We are very proud of your accomplishments.

2007 William and Mary Football Schedule

Thu 08/30/07 DELAWARE* WILLIAMSBURG
Sat 09/08/07 at Virginia Military Institute Lexington, Va.
Sat 09/15/07 LIBERTY WILLIAMSBURG
Sat 09/22/07 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va.
Sat 09/29/07 TOWSON* [Family Weekend] WILLIAMSBURG
Sat 10/06/07 at Villanova* Villanova, Pa.
Sat 10/13/07 at Maine* Orono, Maine
Sat 10/27/07 MASSACHUSETTS* [Homecoming] WILLIAMSBURG
Sat 11/03/07 at Hofstra* Hempstead, NY
Sat 11/10/07 JAMES MADISON* WILLIAMSBURG
Sat 11/17/07 at Richmond* Richmond, Va.

This page was created in 0.1250 seconds on server 132